Farmers' Market 10th Season!

The Madera County Farmers’ Market 10th Season is here! Opening Night is Thursday, June 18th from 4-6pm at Courthouse Park!

Our Mission

To enhance early childhood development, child health care and family involvement by advocating and supporting early intervention systems.

Our Vision

All Madera County Children will thrive in supportive, nurturing, and loving environments; enter school healthy and ready to learn in order to become productive, well adjusted members of society.

©First 5 Madera County, 2011. All Rights Reserved.
Freddie Moreno

Freddy-2614

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Engagement Assistant 

Contact Info

Phone: (559) 201-5020

Email: amoreno@first5madera.net

 

×
Yosimi Santoyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Engagement Facilitator 

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 201-5000

Email: ysantoyo@first5madera.net

 

×
Diane Sandoval

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Health & Wellness Coordinator 

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email: dsandoval@first5madera.net

 

×
Mang Thao

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations Manager 

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email: mthao@first5madera.net

 

×
Chinayera Black-Hardaman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Director 

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email: Cblack-hardaman@first5madera.net

 

×
Erika Wright

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FRC Manager 

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email: ewright@first5madera.net

 

×
Yvette Garcia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Assistant 

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email:  ygarcia@first5madera.net

 

×
Claudia Sandoval

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nutrition & Wellness Coordinator 

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email:  csandoval@first5madera.net

 

×
Carrie Gil

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Manager

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email: cgil@first5madera.net

 

×
Anali Manzano

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email: amanzano@first5madera.net

 

×
Karen Weaver

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Family Advocacy Facilitator

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 664-4198

Email:kweaver@first5madera.net

 

×
Xochitl Villasenor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Program Officer-Contracts

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email:  xvillasenor@first5madera.net

 

×
Yahel Marroquin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Early Learning Systems Specialist

Contact Info 

Phone: (559) 661-5155

Email:  ymarroquin@first5madera.net

 

×